AirTags require two-factor authentication to function. Once you enable two-factor authentication, it cannot be disabled. This extra layer of security, necessary for certain features in the latest iOS and macOS versions, is designed to protect your data. However, if you've recently updated your account, you have a two-week window to unenroll. To revert to your previous security settings, use the link in your enrollment confirmation email. Be aware that doing so reduces your account's security and limits access to features that need enhanced protection.
Our AirTag Wallets are designed to make your experience stress-free thanks to its secret AirTag pocket